Officers 17-18

TSTA Region 18 Officers

2017-2018

Co-Presidents

Winifred Jackson

Longview Educators Association

903-803-5600 (work)

903-238-3779 (cell)

Winn33@aol.com

Wjackson@lisd.org

 

Doris Hill

Grand Prairie Education Association

214-724-4125

Dorris.hill@gpisd.net

Doris.hill3421.dh@gmail.com

 

Co-Vice Presidents

Benita Bennett

Lufkin Education Association

903-503-0121 (cell)

936-633-7808 (work)

Benitabennett32@yahoo.com

Benitabennett@lufkinisd.org

 

Norma Waters

Garland Education Association

469-233-9351

norwat334@gmail.com

nwaters@garlandisd.net

 

 

Secretary

Roylena Stewart-Sparrow

Tyler Educators Association

903-262-2850 (work)

903-944-3442 (cell)

Roylena.Stewart-Sparrow@tylerisd.org

Roylenasparrow@gmail.com

Treasurer

André Williams

Tyler Educators Association

972-571-6079 (cell)

 

andrejwilliams0707@gmail.com





 

 

 

 

Comments